· 

Ostergrüsse

Frohe Ostern!

 

 

 

Es ist das Osterfest alljährlich
für den Hasen recht beschwerlich.
(Wilhelm Busch)

 

 

 

Allzu viel Mitleid solltest du nicht haben, denn dafür hat der Osterhase im restlichen Jahr ein recht beschauliches Leben. 
Du hingegen hast zum Osterfest eine Verschnaufpause verdient – und das ein oder andere Schokoladenei!

 

 

 

Ich wünsche Dir bunte, fröhliche, sonnige Ostertage!

Herzliche Grüsse
Christina

 

 

Frohe Ostern!

 

 

 

Es ist das Osterfest alljährlich
für den Hasen recht beschwerlich.
(Wilhelm Busch)

 

 

 

Allzu viel Mitleid solltest du nicht haben, denn dafür hat der Osterhase im restlichen Jahr ein recht beschauliches Leben. 
Du hingegen hast zum Osterfest eine Verschnaufpause verdient – und das ein oder andere Schokoladenei!

 

 

 

Ich wünsche Dir bunte, fröhliche, sonnige Ostertage!

Herzliche Grüsse
Christina

 


Kommentar

  • #1

 

Carli Surber (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 10:30)

 


Thank you, I've just been searching for information about this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I've found out so far. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the source?

 

  • #2

 

Brianna Gibby (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:07)

 


I was recommended this website by means of my cousin. I am now not positive whether or not this publish is written via him as no one else understand such precise about my difficulty.
You are amazing! Thanks!

 

  • #3

 

Carissa Tollett (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:35)

 


Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

 

  • #4

 

Rolande Croft (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 03:52)

 


This is a topic that is near to my heart... Thank you! Where are your contact details though?

 

  • #5

 

Keva Fennelly (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 07:06)

 


I am not sure where you're getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.

 

  • #6

 

Lila Denk (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017)

 


It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
Talk soon!

 

  • #7

 

Cheryl Hatchell (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:54)

 


You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe.
At all times go after your heart.

 

  • #8

 

Hsiu Mckinney (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 02:53)

 


Hi there, I believe your blog could possibly be having web browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it's got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
Aside from that, great blog!

 

  • #9

 

Zenobia Mullins (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:57)

 


Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming yet again to read other news.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Christina Becker

Hanfrose 16

8055 Zürich

christina@balanceYou.ch

+41 79 683 46 70